Daily Prompt: Words & Pictures

If I had the time/money/inclination to write a book it would be of my favourite photos and the poems that I have written throughout my life so far.

The blurb might go a bit like this:

Words & Pictures

Words & Pictures is just that- a series of photographs, stories and poems taken and written by me. Each photo, story and poem plays an important part in my life, it takes me back to the moment I shot it or wrote it and I hope that I can bring you into my little world too.
You will smile, cry, laugh and be left sitting there with your mouth gaping, not believing what you are reading.
Words & Pictures is a book that will make you rethink your life.

Leave a Reply

