Daily Prompt: Last but not least.

In response to today’s Daily Prompt: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/last-but-not-least/

I would like to finally thank all the bullies who have made my life hell throughout my life so far.
If it wasn’t for you all being so mean, the hurtful words, the shoves, kicks, threats and other crap I endured… then I would have never have realised just how strong I really am.

If it wasn’t for all the negativity, I would have never known just how strong I really am, I would have never known what my pain threshold was and I am sure I would not be able to put up with the chronic pain I endure today if I hadn’t have learnt to grow a thick skin when I was younger.
Thanks to you all, I know how to turn off to pain.

I would never wish it upon my biggest enemies, never upon you- my bullies for you to ever be hurt how I was over the years; but I am glad it happened to me as I now know I am stronger than I ever thought I was.

Once I am able to find my self esteem again I will be able to soar over you all and excel in everything I do.

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Last but not least.

Leave a Reply

