I’m lost.

I sit here propped up in bed. I feel lost. I feel i no longer know who i am or what i want.

I want to cry and let all my feelings out but something is holding me back. I don’t know what it is. I don’t know why it is doing it.

I want to enjoy life. Enjoy life with those around me when i have company. Enjoy my own company when i am alone. I want to enjoy little moments as well as big events.

I feel i have lost the ability to trust those who i trusted all my life. Without trust what do we have? Nothing.

To be and have nothing is very sad and lonely. No love, no honesty, no trust.

I think i have lost my way and i don’t know if i can find my way back…

Leave a Reply

