Life goes on…

So, it seems that although the reality of my Nan’s death and the grief is now hitting me like a truck at random times and knocking me for six, i still seem to be able to pull myself together and get on with life.

I now know i am not running on auto-pilot. I feel a very strong need to get away for a while. I don’t know, it could be a number of hours, or a week or more. I just don’t know. All i know is that i need to be on my own for a little while and be with someone who loves me too. Just so i can hug them and have someone to “just exist” with me. Someone to watch the clouds with me, or the stars…

I just need to get back to nature…..

Leave a Reply

